Agència per a la Qualitat del Sistema Universitari de Catalunya

Access the content (Alt + 1)

Access to the menu section (Alt + 2)


MULTRA signed by Danish agency EVA and AQU Catalunya

On 13 June 2012 two new agencies, Danish EVA and AQU Catalunya, have signed the MULTRA. The purpose of the Multilateral Agreement on the Mutual Recognition of Accreditation Results regarding Joint Programmes (MULTRA), launched by ECA in 2010, is to simplify the accreditation and recognition of joint programmes and degrees awarded and to provide an efficient way to expand mutual recognition to more European Higher Education Area countries.

The MULTRA is now signed by the agencies FHR and ÖAR (Austria), EVA (Denmark), CTI (France), NVAO (The Netherlands and Flanders), PKA (Poland), ANECA and AQU Catalunya.

  • ENQA
  • EQAR
  • ISO

Generalitat de Catalunya

© 2013 AQU Catalunya

C. dels Vergós, 36-42, 08017 Barcelona. Tel: +34 93 268 89 50