Agčncia per a la Qualitat del Sistema Universitari de Catalunya

Access the content (Alt + 1)

Access to the menu section (Alt + 2)

Quality Assurance Department

Name: Josep Manel Torres Solà
Position: Head of Quality Assurance Department
Email: jmtorres@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Carme Edo Ros
Position: Senior advisor
Email: cedo@aqu.cat
Telèfon: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Esther Huertas Hidalgo
Position: Senior advisor
Email: ehuertashidalgo@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Concepción Herruzo Fonayet
Position: Senior advisor
Email: cherruzo@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 86 34

Name: Caterina Cazalla Lorite
Position: Senior advisor
Email: ccazalla@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Albert Basart Capmany
Position: Senior advisor
Email: abasart@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Esther Adot Giménez
Position: Senior advisor
Email: eadot@aqu.cat
Telèfon: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Eva Eixarch Olleta
Position: Management assistant adviser
Email: eeixarch@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Eva Benito Moré
Position: Management assistant adviser
Email: ebenito@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50 

Name: Carlota Manzanares Garcia
Position: Management assistant adviser
Email: cmanzanares@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 554 53 09

Name: Georgina Carbó Linaza
Position: Administration assistant
E-mail: gcarbo@aqu.cat  
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

8.4.2020