Agència per a la Qualitat del Sistema Universitari de Catalunya

Access the content (Alt + 1)

Access to the menu section (Alt + 2)

Executive Board

Name: Josep Joan Moreso Mateos
Position: President
Email: presidencia@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Martí Casadesús Fa
Position: Director
Email: direccio@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Maria Giné Soca
Position: AQU's secretary
Email: secretariat@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Support to the executive board

Name: Jordi Escolar Bañeres
Position: Legal advisor
Email: jescolar@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Núria Comet Señal
Position: Project manager and head of internal quality assurance
Email: ncomet@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Montserrat Blanco Nuño
Position: Secretary of the executive board
Email: mblanco@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 86 33

Name: Carme Torrente Martínez
Position: Secretary of the executive board
Email: ctorrente@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 86 33

Name: Sílvia Maldonado Fernández
Position: Administration assistant
Email: smaldonado@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Georgina Carbó Linaza
Position: Reception and register
Email: gcarbo@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Communication

Name: Concepción Herruzo Fonayet
Position: Communication editor
Email: cherruzo@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 86 34

Name: Àgata Segura Castellà
Position: Publications and graphics
Email: asegura@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 58

Name: Noèlia Grifo Castillo
Position: Communication assessment assisstant
Email: ngrifo@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

11.1.2017