Agència per a la Qualitat del Sistema Universitari de Catalunya

Access the content (Alt + 1)

Access to the menu section (Alt + 2)

Internationalisation and Knowledge Generation Department

Name: Anna Prades Nebot
Position: Senior advisor
Email: aprades@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Roger Roca Solà
Position: Senior advisor
Email: rroca@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Sandra Nieto Viramontes
Position: Senior advisor
Email: snieto@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Dani Torrents Vila
Position: Senior advisor
Email: dtorrents@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Nom: Frank Di Mercurio García
Càrrec: INQAAHE economic management
E-mail: dimercurio@aqu.cat
Telèfon: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Lorena Bernàldez Arjona
Position: Management assistant adviser
Email: lbernaldez@aqu.cat
Telèfon: +34 93 268 89 50 

UNEIX-Winddat

Name: Carina Alvarez Ramos
Position: Project manager
E-mail: calvarezra@gencat.cat
Tel.: +34 93 552 67 89

Name: Raquel Barandalla Herrero
Position: Statistician
E-mail: rbarandalla@gencat.cat
Tel.: +34 93 552 67 82

11.10.2017