Agčncia per a la Qualitat del Sistema Universitari de Catalunya

Access the content (Alt + 1)

Access to the menu section (Alt + 2)

Internationalisation and Knowledge Generation Department

Name: Anna Prades Nebot
Position: Head of Internationalisation and Knowledge Generation Department
Email: aprades@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Sandra Nieto Viramontes
Position: Senior advisor
Email: snieto@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Dani Torrents Vila
Position: Senior advisor
Email: dtorrents@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Lídia Daza Pérez
Position: Senior advisor
Email: ldaza@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Beatriz Calzada de la Horra
Position: INQAAHE economic management
Email: secretariat@inqaahe.org
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

Name: Núria Mancho Fora
Position: Management assistant adviser
Email: nmancho@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

UNEIX-Winddat

Name: Carina Alvarez Ramos
Position: Project manager
E-mail: calvarezra@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 552 67 89

Name: Raquel Barandalla Herrero
Position: Statistician
E-mail: rbarandalla@aqu.cat
Tel.: +34 93 552 67 82

6.2.2020