January 2012

  • Send
  • Subscribe

Presentation of the certificates from the Third Call of the AUDIT programme

 AUDIT certificates have been presented by ANECA, ACSUG and AQU Catalunya to the one hundred and nine (109) faculties and institutes at the twenty-four (24) universities whose designs for an internal quality assurance system were positively assessed in the third call made under the AUDIT programme.

The certificate ceremony, which was organised by AQU and the Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya in Barcelona on 15 December, was attended by chancellors, vice-chancellors and people responsible of quality assurance of the universities and institutions that have participated in the third call of the AUDIT programme.

Catalan faculties and institutes whose designs for a quality assurance system that were positively assessed are as follows: 

UNIVERSITAT DE BARCELONA: Escola Universitària d'Infermeria Sant Joan de Déu.

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA: Escola Universitària Salesiana de Sarrià.

UNIVERSITAT POLITÈCNICA DE CATALUNYA: Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria Industrial de Barcelona. Escola Politècnica Superior d'Enginyeria de Vilanova i la Geltrú, Escola Superior d'Agricultura de Barcelona, Escola Universitària Caixa Terrassa, Escola Universitària d'Enginyeria Tècnica Industrial de Barcelona, Escola Universitària Politècnica de Mataró, Fundació Politècnica de Catalunya.

UNIVERSITAT POMPEU FABRA: Facultat de Ciències de la Salut i de la Vida, Facultat de Ciències Econòmiques i Empresarials, Facultat de Ciències Polítiques i Socials, Facultat de Comunicació, Facultat de Dret, Facultat d'Humanitats, Facultat de Traducció i Interpretació, Escola Superior Politècnica.

UNIVERSITAT DE GIRONA: Facultat d'Educació i Psicologia, Escola Politècnica Superior, Facultat de Lletres, Facultat de Ciències Econòmiques i Empresarials, Facultat de Medicina, Facultat de Dret.

UNIVERSITAT DE LLEIDA. Facultat de Lletres, Facultat de Dret i Economia, Facultat de Ciències de l'Educació, Facultat de Medicina, Escola Tècnia Superior d'Enginyeria Agrària.

UNIVERSITAT ROVIRA I VIRGILI: Centre de Formació Permanent de la Fundació URV.

UNIVERSITAT RAMON LLULL: La Salle, Facultat d'Educació Social i Treball Social Pere Tarrés, Escola Superior de Disseny, ESDI.


UNIVERSITAT ABAT OLIBA CEU: Facultat de Ciències Socials.


Generalitat de Catalunya

Via Laietana, 28, 5a planta 08003 Barcelona. Spain. Tel.: +34 93 268 89 50

© 2011 AQU Catalunya - Legal number B-21.910-2008